Portait with a hat

Portait with a hat

fuji x100 recent

Comments

  1. Charles St.Clair says:

    Very interesting! I like it a lot. Quite a departure for you.

  2. Thanks Charles. Self portraiture is far from a favorite genre and I often stumble on what I deem as self obsessed belly button gazing work and run away screaming ! I am my cheapest and most challenging model for testing lighting ( old, old skin, glasses the lot ) and I only share these test shots with family and friends to make them laugh. So for once I broke my own rule because I liked the ensemble.
    Hope you’re well. thanks for taking the time to get in touch

Comments welcomed

